Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles ()

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 02-05-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 33
Size: 303 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


50 Cent – Disco Inferno (4B Remix)
Alessandro Fontana – Baby (Extended Mix)
ANG & Ragunde – Test Track (Extended Mix)
Bass Modulators – Live And Let Die
Circle of Dust – Demoralize (25th Anniversary Mix)
Danko – Rooks (Extended Mix)
Da Tweekaz & Code Black – Shake Ya Shimmy
DRIIIFT & K 1LO – Drop It (Extended Mix)
D-Sabber – With Me (Geenimuuntelun D&B Remix)
elio lio – run
Flux Pavilion x What So Not Feat. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – 20-25 (ReauBeau Remix)
Fubu x Tobtok Feat. Kate Wild – Freak Like Me (Extended Mix)
Gryffin – Need Your Love (feat. Noah Kahan)
Hard Driver – The Realest
HIDDN – Underground (Extended Mix)
Josh Charm & Gil Glaze – Talk To Me (Extended Mix)
Kristianex – Tension (Extended Mix)
KUURO – She’s Got a Gun (feat. McCall)
Matoma – Let It Go (feat. Anna Clendening)
Miles Away & Mark Klaver – Strangers
Nicky Romero – Stay (Dash Berlin Extended Remix)
Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System – Tell The World (Extended Vocal Mix)
NXSTY & FrostTop – LOW
Psyko Punkz, Frequencerz & E-Force feat. Villain – Together
R 3HAB x Timmy Trumpet – 911 (Extended Mix)
Rompasso – Take (Original Mix)
Rynx feat. Kiesza – All For You (Blanke Remix)
Sander van Doorn x Harris & Ford – Spotlight (Original Mix)
SCRVP – Shrill
SLVR – Stupid (Extended Mix)
twoloud – Sweaty Hands (Extended Mix)
Vadai & ALESSA.A – Into The Unknown (Extended Mix)