Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (25-05-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 25-05-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 24
Size: 225 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


3LAU – Tokyo (Seven Lions Remix)
AC Slater – Stand Up (Extended Mix)
Alchimyst vs. P.R.O.G. feat. Maris Bergrune – Runes (Extended Mix)
Alix Perez – Concrete
Breaking Beattz & Mochakk – Secret (Extended Mix)
Bukez Finezt – Clik Clak
Conrank – Ooba
Damian Marley – Welcome to Jamrock (YOOKiE Edit)
Deadcrow – Sorrow
Diana Boss – Make U Feel Good (Original Mix)
Doorly feat. Thabo – One For The Crew
Drone – Blood Orange
Dub Elements – Shit
ENiGMA Dubz – The Eyes VIP
FaderX – Verlaine (Extended Mix)
Fourward feat. Dakota Sixx – How
Jay Hardway – Vibes (Extended Mix)
Kaskade & Project 46 – Chains (Extended Mix)
KYANU – Bass Up (Sidney Samson Remix)
Nelver – Viewpoint
pluko – your skin
Razlom x Julia Marks – MoneyMoney
Stephen Walking – Odin’s Ghost
T.R.A.C feat. Random Movement & Adrienne Richards – Step Tune (Blame Remix)