Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (14-05-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 14-05-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 33
Size: 298 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


22Bullets feat. Emy Perez – Nasty (Extended Mix)
Alyx Ander & MESZCA – High Horse
Benda – Retract
Black Tiger Sex Machine – Doomsday (feat. Macntaj)
Cecilia Krull – Agnus Dei (Benny Benassi & BB Team Club Mix)
Costel Van Dein – Everybody Knows (Original Mix)
Cylink – Sweet Indecision (Original Club Mix)
Deniz Koyu – GO (Extended Mix)
DJ Kuba & Neitan – Feel The Vibe (Steff Da Campo Extended Remix)
Dua Lipa – Physical (Claptone Extended Remix)
Eprom – Secret Technique
Flowidus & Trei feat. Linguistics – Don’t Breathe In
Ghost Stories (D-block & S-te-fan) – The Enemy (You Cannot See)
Heller & Farley Project – Ultra Flava (David Penn Extended Remix)
Lil Hank – Bright Lights
Maxx Play – Show Your Hands Up (Extended Mix)
Mefjus & Noisia – Foundations
MISOGI – Fallen Angels
Moguai & Luciana – Faith (Macon Extended Remix)
Nick Novity – Desire
Notion – Hooked (Keizer Jelle Extended Remix)
Panda Eyes – Dakara
Peace Maker! x First – Isolation (Extended Mix)
Pixel Terror – Chroma (feat. EMELINE)
Redondo feat. Penny F – Fine Art (Extended Mix)
REGGIO & Mike Bond – In My Head (Extended Mix)
Speaker Honey feat. Tori Letzler – Is This The Ending
Technikore feat. Teal – City Lights
The Geek x VRV – Higher Love
Timmy Trumpet, Charlott Boss – DumbTkay Maidza – Shook (prod. by Dan Farber)
Unlike Pluto – Overwhelmed