Chicane – Sun:Sets 295 (22-May-2020)

Artist: Chicane
Title: Sun:Sets 295
Air Date: 22-May-2020
Genre: Chillout
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 60:00
Size: 138.67 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Sigur Rós – Njosnavelin (KRUNK)
02 Porter Robinson ft. Breanne Düren – Sea Of Voices (ASTRALWERKS (EMI))
03 Porter Robinson & Madeon – Shelter (Mat Zo Remix) (POPCULTUR)

Soundtrack Selection:
04 Russ Davies – Horizons
05 Tina Dico ft. Mads Björn – True North (Stella Polaris Remix)
06 Chicane – No Ordinary Morning (The Thrillseekers Remix) (MODENA (ARMADA))
07 David Hôhme – Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix) (WHERE THE HEART IS)
08 Porter Robinson – Goodbye To A World (ASTRALWERKS (EMI))
09 Porter Robinson ft. Amy Millan – Divinity (ASTRALWERKS (EMI))
10 David Guetta ft. Chris Willis – Just A Little More Love (EMI FRANCE)
11 Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (Kryder Private Edit)
12 Keeno – Nocturne (MED SCHOOL (HOSPITAL REC.))

Share This With Your Friends