Various Performers – EDM Singles (04.03.20)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: EDM Singles (06.03.20)
Label: Self released
Release Date: March 06/2020
Genre: All
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: ~ 280mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Abc Dialect – Stay with Me
Bass Modulators & Sub Sonik – Haunted (Extended Mix)
Broken Note – Alternative Facts
Chet Porter – Bummed (feat. Alison Wonderland)
Dasein Foshan – Lavande
Grum – Afterglow (Extended Mix)
Hex Cougar & Kuuro – Warning Signs
Inexedra – Quasar
Krooner & LNouR – Holy Star
Lo did – Back & Forth
Luca Testa – Back 2 Back (feat. Duo Cox) [Extended Mix]
Luca Testa – Back 2 Back (feat. Duo Cox)
Luttrell – What Do You Feel_ (Extended Mix)
Malux – Turbine VIP
Metrush & Jordan Grace – Dreams (Extended Mix)
NLW & Blinders – Hydra (Extended Mix)
Nurko – Faith (feat. Dia Frampton)
Protohype – What It Is (feat. Born I)
RetroVision – Feel Your Touch (Extended Mix)
Ryden – Whoever I Want
SebastiAn feat. Bakar – Sober (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Shapeshifter – Break Me Down (Flowidus Remix)
Sibewest – Cyberlove
Silver (IT) – New Days (Original Mix)
Sonny Fodera feat. King Henry – Before U
SyRan – Telepathy
The Crumpster – Stomp Your Feet (Sinner & James Remix)
Vice Tempus – YUH
Willaris. K – DETACH
Yotto – Amaru (Extended Mix)