Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show (06-March-2020)

Artist: Sam Divine
Title: Defected Radio Show
Air Date: 06-March-2020
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 192kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 60:00
Size: 82.28 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Billon ft. Rationale – Release Me (GOOD COMPANY)

02 Bontan – Shake It (DFTD (DEFECTED))
03 Disclosure – Get Close (ISLAND (UMG))
04 Riva Starr & Federico Grazzini & Robert Owens – Get Over (SNATCH!)

Most Rated:
05 Jasper Street Co. – Praying For You (KDA Remix) (NERVOUS)

06 OFFAIAH – Private Show (Moon Rocket Remix) (DEFECTED)

4 To The Floor:
07 Jamie Lewis ft. Michael Watford – For You (PURPLE MUSIC)
08 Gettoblaster ft. Servante – This Beat (BLKSL LTD)
09 Phil Weeks & Kid Enigma – Love Me Right (Alternative Mix) (ROBSOUL)

10 Oliver Dollar & Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Honey Dijon & Luke Solomon Sundays Best Remix) (CLASSIC MUSIC)
11 Cristoph – Starcourt (TRUESOUL)
12 Aaron Carl – My House (Acappella) (OVUM)
13 Josh Wink & Lil’ Louis – How’s Your Evening So Far? (Chris Lake Remix) (BLACK BOOK)
14 Janet Jackson – Together Again (The Martinez Brothers Edit) (SPACE JAMS)

15 Sam & Dave – Day One (Oh Baby) (CLASSIC MUSIC)