David Guetta – Playlist 508 (22-March-2020)

Artist: David Guetta
Title: Playlist 508
Air Date: 22-March-2020
Genre: Electro House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 256kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:15
Size: 108.55 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Duck Sauce – Smiley Face (SELF RELEASED)
BLR ft. NBLM – Take Me Higher (FRCST)
Patrick Daniels & Tempo Elektrik – Eyes (FRIEND OR FOE)
Kaskade & Mr. Tape – Come On (Chris Moody Remix) (ARKADE)
Jay Pryor – By Now (POSITIVA)
M-22 ft. Arlissa & Kiana Ledé – Eyes Off You (VIP Mix) (REPUBLIC (UMG))
Redlight & Flava D ft. Shanique Marie – Show Me (SUSHI/LOBSTER BOY)
Denis First – Like This (ULTRA)
Josh One – Contemplation (Dario D’Attis Remix) (DFTD (DEFECTED))
Ember – Check This Out (MEDIUM RARE)
Mambo Brothers – Life (SUBJEKT)
Ascended Masters – Tribal Piano (AM)
CamelPhat ft. Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole (Monkey Safari Claps Of Life Mix) (RCA (SONY))

Share This With Your Friends