David Guetta – Playlist 502 (01-March-2020)

Artist: David Guetta
Title: Playlist 502
Air Date: 01-March-2020
Genre: Electro House
Quality: 256kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:29
Size: 109.45 MB
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


John Legend vs. David Guetta – Conversations In The Dark (COLUmbIA (SONY))
Odd Mob ft. Kameron Alexander – Bad Moon (Random Soul Remix) (TINTED)
Danny Avila – Run Wild (AFTR:HRS)
Afrojack ft. Ally Brooke – All Night (WALL)
Marten Horger & Otosan – Feel So Right (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
ID – Thong Song (SPINNIN’ DEEP)
Miane – Take Control (TOOLROOM)
TUJAMO & Lotten – One Million (SPINNIN’)
MEDUZA ft. Shells – Born To Love (DEFECTED)
Redux Saints & Shayne Fontaine – Carnival Soul (TOOLROOM)
ID – Bad Habit
Mescal Kids & Luigi Rocca – Touch (Tough Love Remix) (GET TWISTED)
Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (MERCER Remix) (YELLOW)