Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance ASOT 957 (26-March-2020)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance ASOT 957
Air Date: 26-March-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 119:57
Size: 275.9 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. We Are Loud ft. Katie Dicicco – On The Run (FLASHOVER)
02. Protoculture – Nano (ASOT)
03. ARTY & Muvy – Freedom (ARMADA)
04. Sunny Lax – Mother (ANJUNABEATS)
05. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – Bittersweet And Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix) (ANJUNABEATS)

Tune Of The Week
06. Armin van Buuren with Super8 & Tab – Leka (ARMIND)

Trending Track
07. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind (WAKE YOUR MIND)

08. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Tricia McTeague – Only A Heartbeat Away (ARMIND)
09. Ruben de Ronde & Roxanne Emery – Gold (Richard Durand Remix) (STATEMENT!)
10. Bryan Kearney & Deirdre Mclaughlin – Open My Mind (Sean Tyas Remix) (KEARNAGE)
11. Maarten De Jong – Intense (WHO’S AFRAID OF 138)

Service For Dreamers
12. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Surga (FLASHOVER)

Jorn van Deynhoven Guest Mix
13. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Intro Mix) (ARMADA)
14. Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli – Waiting On The Other Side (Club Mix) (ARMADA CAPTIVATING)
15. Jorn van Deynhoven & Clara Yates – Afterlight (ARMADA MUSIC BUNDLES)

16. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – You’ll Be OK (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (CREATE MUSIC GROUP)
17. Marco Svarda Pres. Maerin – Maengo (Alex Wright Remix) (PREMIER LEAGUE)
18. Maria Healy – Dreamer (FSOE FABLES)
19. Exolight – Memories (ALWAYS ALIVE)
20. Daniel Kandi – Nova II (The Second Journey) (ALWAYS ALIVE)
21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Cheryl Barnes – Hidden Sun Of Serenity (VANDIT)
22. Will Rees – Into The Light (SUBCULTURE)
23. Bixx – Yes I Can (NOCTURNAL ANIMALS)