Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (21-02-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (21-02-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 21-02-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 75
Size: 650 mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


2Scratch – FROZEN
Aero Chord – Technique
Afrojack feat. Ally Brooke – All Night (Extended Mix)
Albin Myers & ODZ – PO PO PULL UP (Club Mix)
Alex Gaudino & Bottai – Remember Me (feat. Moncrieff & Blush)
Alok & Rooftime with Dubdogz – Free My Mind (Extended Mix)
Alok & Sevenn – Symphonia (Extended Mix)
AMTRAC – Teenage Love (feat. Saint Kenaire)
A-Trak & Ferreck Dawn – Coming Home
Avoure – World On Fire (Extended Mix)
Bancali – Don’t Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)
BEAUZ, BSY & JSY feat. Cappa – Please Don’t Go (Extended Mix)
BISHU – Superstars
BlackGummy & Eddie – Double-Take
Brohug & Loge21 – Preacher
Carta & Cheyenne Giles – Sun Goes Down (Extended Mix)
DEADLIFE – No Longer Human
Dezza x Sound Quelle x Boxer – Exactly (Extended Mix)
DROELOE – Virtual Friends (Reimagined)
Effin – Cheese
E.P.O feat. shujin – Spaceship
Fort Arkansas – The Deep End (Original Club Mix)
Good Times Ahead & FIGHT CLVB – BMB
Grandma feat. Rico Nasty – Stomp and Grind (X&G Remix)
Ibranovski – Mi Eye
Illusionize – Flame (Extended Mix)
Jax Jones & Martin Solveig pres. Europa – Tequila (feat. RAYE)
Jorn L – Heroic
Josh Wink & Lil’ Louis – How’s Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Remix)
Julian Jordan – Love You Better (feat. Kimberly Fransens)
Junior Jack & Pat BDS – Tecky Dream
Jurgaz – THEFT
JVST SAY YES – Away From You
KAAZE – The Evil Folk (feat. Nino Lucarelli)
Khrebto – Naughty Pleasure (Extended Mix)
Kraysh – Thoughts
Kutski & Komb – Frost And Fire
LNY TNZ x Da Tweekaz x The Kemist – We Made It (Darren Styles Remix)
Lodato – Good (Extended Mix)
Madnap & WiDE AWAKE – Forget U
Marava – Waiting
Matbow – Dance with Me
Maxinne & MizBee – Want You To Know (Extended Mix)
Merk & Kremont x Svea – Numb (feat. Ernia)
MESZCA – Scream & Shout (Extended Mix)
Metrik – We Are The Energy
Michael Sparks – Badman
Moody Good – Hotplate VIP
MOTi feat. Kheela – Under Water (Extended Mix)
Natasha Kmeto – Deeply (Machinedrum Remix)
Nicky Romero & Timmy Trumpet – Falling
NTVT⁠ & Kevin Moncado – Keep On Going (SOVTH Extended Edit)
Omas & Dani King – Radiant
Pax – Remedy (Extended Mix)
Pillows & Faro Freaks – Put Me Back Together
R3HAB – All Comes Back To You (LaCrème Remix)
Relique – Damage
Riggi & Piros x Dave Crusher & JackMar feat. Scarlett Quinn – Dance with Somebody
Robby East – Trouble (Extended Mix)
Roddy Ricch – The Box (NXSTY & RemK Remix)
RÜFÜS DU SOL – Solace (Live from Joshua Tree)
Seven Lions – Only Now (feat. Tyler Graves)
Shapes – Need in Me
SNBRN – Colder (feat. Cappa)
Sophie Francis – Roll Up (Extended Mix)
Stereotype & Savage Kids – Jingoku
Steve Aoki x Maluma – Maldad (R3HAB Remix)
The Subculture – Holdin’ On (Extended Mix)
Tisoki & MineSweepa – See You Again (feat. David Kuncio)
TNY & LUQ x Petkis – Motion (Extended Mix)
TroyBoi feat. Amar – AJA AJA
TWO LANES – Wide Awake
Vosai – See the Light
YehMe2, Masayoshi Iimori & Blum Bros – Feelin’ Myself

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (21-02-2020)