Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-02-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (10-02-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-02-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 28
Size: 224 mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


AlphaLove – Break
Another Kid – Safe
Basto – I Don’t Know (Extended Mix)
BloodThinnerz – Stampede
Bruno Martini, Avian Grays & TRIXL feat. Mayra – Save Me
Crywolf & Roniit – Unchained Melody
Daktyl feat. Naala – Illumination
DaWave & EXAIGHT – Sky
Dexcell feat. LaMeduza – Freefall
Dexter King feat. Alexis Donn – Only You
DNF – I’m Back
EVAN GIIA – Switch Off (prod. by MEmbA)
JVNA – Gurenge
Lakshmi & Tim van Werd – Wars
Marc Benjamin & Malarkey – I Got 5 On It (Extended Mix)
Menke – Youth (Satin Jackets Remix)
NO SIGNE – Afterparty
Party Pupils feat. Gary Go – West Coast Tears
Pet Shop Boys – Monkey business (Friend Within remix)
PLS&TY – Very Special (feat. Sean Kingston)
pluko feat. Nate Traveller – blessings
Raven & Kreyn – Lose Control
Sabai – Million Days (feat. Hoang & Claire Ridgely)
SKIY – I Love the Way
SubLab feat. Seven – One Night
TheFatRat feat. Maisy Kay – The Storm
Urboi – Soda Pop (Extended Mix)
Yakz – Fuck Off

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-02-2020)