Various Artist – Music Week Picks Vol.5 (2020)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Music Week Picks Vol.5
Year Of Release: 2020
Genre: Electronic, House, Dance
Tracks: 20
Audio format: mp3, 320 kbps
Type: compilation
Time: 01:02:17
Size: 142 mb

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


01. Beach Coffee Ensemble – We Can Make It (Make Cut Mix)
02. Oscar Rich – Wonderful View (House View Mix)
03. K Zone&Hamanda Disponibile – A Bloody’s Words (Assault Systems Mix)
04. Anthony Chocco – Yado (Chocco’s Sweet Mix)
05. Beat Essence – Where I Am (Essential Evolution Mix)
06. Promo Diva – You of Night (Promo Beats)
07. Chrisopher Torres – You See Man (El Nino Mix)
08. Skye Hammond – What Are You Doing (Skye Star Mix)
09. The Duke – And Love (Deep Mix)
10. DJ Jerry – Wine and Lies (Y Not Mix)
11. Viktor Astoria – Who Can It Be Now (Viktor’s Secret Mix)
12. Thomas Nordway – You Are a Splendor (Awe Mix)
13. Real System – You Can’t Hurry (Stop Running Mix)
14. Voyage 3 – Suite (Grooving Cut Mix)
15. Satoshy Hokado – You Really Love Me (Sato’s Dub)
16. Jason Molvik – Women Only (Stoned Cut Mix)
17. Le Bass – We’ll Let You Get Up (Many Tripper Mix)
18. Fred Sax – Would Trigger (Sax a Cut Mix)
19. Filter Beats&Sonya Lorentz – Voice Star (Fake Diva Mix)
20. Deep Domus – You’ll Be Fine (Lite Report Mix)

Download link:    arrow

Various Artist – Music Week Picks Vol.5 (2020)