Various Artist – Garage House, Vol. 4 (14.02.2020 )

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Garage House, Vol. 4
Label: Plastik People Digital
Catalog: PPDC04
Released: 14.02.2020
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Deep House
Type: compilation
Size: 234 mb

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


1. Tom Smeyers – My Way (Original Mix)5:24
2. Micky More, Andy Tee, Right To Life – Took My Love Away (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)6:18
3. Grant Nelson – In My Soul (Remastered Original Mix)5:58
4. Inner Sense, Groove Committee – I Want You To Know (Inner Sense Know’s The Truth Mix)6:13
5. Chico Flash, Gavin Dista – Hooked (Gavin Dista Remix)6:33
6. Danny J Lewis, Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin – Baby Do You Feel Me (Danny J Lewis Vox Remix)6:20
7. Dirty Secretz – In My Soul (Original Mix)6:19
8. Herb Rhythm – Bounce (Original Mix)5:41
9. Hoff, Street Corner, Lori Williams – For Your Touch (Hoff Remix)7:35
10. Marc Cotterell, Troy Denari, Alfred Diaz – Count On Me (Alfred Diaz Remix)5:44
11. Lombard Street – What’s Wrong? (Original Mix)7:08
12. Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin – Keep Giving Me Love (Original Mix)6:06
13. Sean McCabe – Get Together (Original Mix)6:51
14. Michael Pieterse – I Luv You Baby (Original Mix)6:46
15. Brock Edwards, Fully Rated – Wall’s (Original Mix)6:03
16. Anthony Levaltier – Uh Baby (Original Mix)5:45

Download link:    arrow

Various Artist – Garage House, Vol. 4 (14.02.2020