Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 955 – 03-02-2020

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Release: Release Yourself 955 – 03-02-2020
Genre: House
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Rel.Date: February 2020
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 192 KBps
Size: ~165 MB

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


D-Noriega – Di Soul (Knuck!)
Miishu – This Goes Out (Pink Star Records)
Riva Starr – Feel It (Snatch!)
Kink – The Grid (Sofia)

The Hot Release
Angelo Ferreri – Real Deal (Milk & Sugar)
Floorplan – The Was A Time (Aus)
Molino – Mr Marvin (Noexcuse)
Tennan – Madrunk (Underground Audio)

The Spotlight
Miane – Calculation (Undr The Radr)
Harvy Valencia – Chac Ron (Elrow)
DJ Nanni – I Wanna (Noise Cuts)
Simone Burrini, Daniele Kama – Over You
(Alvaro Smart Remix) (True Story Comic)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Kerri Chandler – So Let The Wind Come (Kerri’s Stash Mix) (Nite Grooves)
Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – Let Live (Roger Sanchez Remix)
Jacky – Colly Wolly (Jacky & Friends)
Dennis Quinn – Electrify (DQ)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Chus & Ceballos
Kassady – Low Down Drums (Chus & Ceballos Sweet Love edit) (Stereo Productions)
Erik Hagleton – Alright (Original Mix) (Under No Illusion)
The Deepshakerz – Black Savana (Original Mix) (Hive Audio)
Super Flu – Bongbeat (Original Mix) (Monaberry)
Tunnelvisions – Guava (Night Mix) Atomnation)
SM One – Bang The Beat (Harry Romero remix) (Under No Illusion)
Dole & Home – Together Onetime (Original Mix) (Bar 25)
Super Flu – Really Really (Original Mix) (Monaberry)
Senzala – Banshee (Original Mix) (promo)

Download link:    arrow

Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 955 – 03-02-2020