Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (31-01-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (31-01-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 31-01-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 52
Size: 486 mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


Antum – All Night
Arm In Arm – Warrior Spirit (Extended Mix)
Au5 – Seraphim
Benny Blanco & Juice WRLD – Roses (Bellorum Remix)
Carnage & Nazaar vs. Murda – Blitzkrieg (Coone Remix)
Chew Fu & Bootsy Collins feat. Rev. Al Sharpton – JB’s The Man (Extended Mix)
Chris Brown & Drake – No Guidance (Onderkoffer Remix)
Code Pandorum – Art of the Devil
CVBE – City of Light
Daddy’s Groove – Borracho (Extended Mix)
Diplo pres Thomas Wesley – Heartless feat. Julia Michaels & Morgan Wallen
DJ Snake x Tchami x Malaa x Mercer – Made In France (Nitti Gritti Remix)
DJ Snake x Tchami x Malaa x Mercer – Made In France (Wax Motif Remix)
DRS_x_Slay_x_Chimpo_- Hurt Someone
Dubdogz & Bhaskar – Infinity (Dubdogz & Bhaskar Extended Edit)
Duck Sauce – Smiley Face
Eliminate – Mula
Everyone You Know – She Don’t Dance (Lost Frequencies Extended Remix)
Hekler – Transparency
Janieck – Somebody New (Booze Willis Extended Remix)
Julian Jordan & Daijo – Oh Lord (Extended Mix)
Jurgaz & QV!N – Put Em Up
K Motionz – Gunshot (A.M.C Remix)
Kokiri – The Vibe
Lexurus – Crystalize
Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For (Extended Mix)
Mighty Duck – Laguna VIP
Mike Perry feat. Orange Villa – Told You So
Miquela – Money (R3hab Remix)
Monrroe_- Horizon feat. Jinadu
Morten – Polar (Club Edit)
MOTi x BODYWORX – Move That Body (Extended Mix)
Mozey & Gino feat. Ragga Twins – Oh God
NXSTY – Get Away (feat. Bayker)
Porter Robinson – Get Your Wish
R3hab x Zayn x Jungleboi – Flames (Steve Aoki Remix)
RetroVision x Dirty Palm – Switch That (Extended Mix)
Rowpieces – New Crib (Smooth Version)
San Holo – Honest (feat. Broods)
Serum & Benny V feat. Harry Shotta – Let’s Go (Vocal Mix)
ShockOne, SLUmbERJACK, HWLS, Twerl & Loston – Inferno
Sneekes – No Sleep (Extended Mix)
Task Horizon – Disintegrate
Tensnake – Automatic (Extended Mix)
Terror Reid feat. Eliozie – Krylon (prod. by Getter)
The Him – Hurt So Good (feat. ROE) (Extended Mix)
Tisoki – Promise (feat. Lil Lotus)
Tory Lanez – K Lo (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Trampa & MARAUDA – Ruckus
Tungevaag – Knockout (Da Tweekaz Remix)
Tycho – Outer Sunset
Yotto – Nova (Joseph Ray Extended Remix)

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (31-01-2020)