Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (28-01-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (28-01-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 28-01-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 18
Size: 170 mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


Anton Powers – I’m Falling
AwakeFM – Valkyrie
Basto feat. Comet Blue – The One (Extended Mix)
Calvin Harris pres. Love Regenerator – Hypnagogic (I Can t Wait)
Cemre Emin & Ozone – Wraith
Coone x Da Tweekaz x Hard Driver – Power Of Perception (Reverze Anthem 2020)
Dannic x Tom & Jame – Rock Right Now (Extended Mix)
Desert Star – Empty Sky
Farfetch’d – One Piece
Frontliner x Sander van Doorn – Like This
Jacq (UK) – Where Do I Go (Extended Mix)
Joeski – Cada Noche
Piaria – Ravish
Sonic One – I Miss You (Kyanu Remix)
Stabby – Bloodthirsty
Vanilla Ace & Ordonez – The BombVersa – Welcome Tune

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (28-01-2020)