Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (26-01-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (26-01-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 26-01-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 58
Size: 508 mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


Albin Myers – Take Me Down (2020 VIP) (Extended Version)
Bear Grillz – Smile Without U (feat. Nevve)
Biray – Hyperion
Brieuc – Leaving (Radio Edit)
CamelPhat feat. Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole (Bontan Remix)
Cash Cash – Mean It (feat. Wrabel)
Catz ‘N Dogz feat. Simon Black – Body
Coopex & mak. – Don’t Look Back (feat. Kelo & Prettyboy Kelsey)
Crystal Lake – Follow Me (feat. Cammie Robinson)
Daniel Portman – Oxford
Daniel Steinberg – Days Go By
Danny Avila – Chase The Sun
Dirty Ducks – Juice
Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Regard Remix)
DVBBS feat. Bridge – GOMF (Tim Baresko Remix)
Fedde Le Grand & Josh Cumbee – Dancing Shoes
Flaws – maze
Fort Arkansas – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)
Frontliner x Sander van Doorn – Like This (Extended Mix)
Going Deeper – Believe (feat. Davis Mallory)
Grabbitz – Where The End Begins
Guy Arthur – Tokyo Drift
Jack Back & Cece Rogers – Freedom (Low Steppa Extended Remix)
Jay Hardway – Operation Unicorn
Jerome Price – Escape
KEVU – Pull Up
Kid Froopy – New In Town
Kramder – Technotronic
Kygo with Avicii & Sandro Cavazza – Forever Yours (Avicii Tribute)
LaCre?me – Take It To The Top
Leftwing Kody – Without You (feat. Camden Cox) (Extended Mix)
Lo, Soku & Sykes – Leave Your Lover
Matroda – Jack the House
Mylky & Blvkstn – God’s Ears
Nero – Promises (Shapes Bootleg)
Paul Adam – To The Funk (Extended Mix)
Primeshock – The Jungle
Randall – Zabana
Raphael Saadiq – So Ready (The Brothers Macklovitch Remix)
Renato S – Woovah
Rival – Wreckage (feat. Neoni)
Route 66 – Revolution (Tough Love Remix)
SebastiAn feat. Syd – Doorman (Steffi Remix)
Siks – Maybe You
Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Awoltalk Flip)
SLVR – Charge
Soleil Vert feat. Mina Tindle – Souvenir (VXL Remix)
Stan Kolev – Ahimsa (Extended Mix)
Steff Da Campo – In & Out Of My Life (Jake Tarry Remix)
Tensnake – Automatic
Tobtok & Adam Griffin – Just Can’t Get Enough (Redondo Remix) (Extended Mix)
Tony Romera – Stuck In Your Head
Valy Mo – Laser House (Extended Mix)
Van Murten x Moon-Sun x NotYourMom – Moneymaker
White Chocolate – Keep On Jumping

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (26-01-2020)