Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-01-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (10-01-2020)
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-01-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Tracks: 40
Size: 352 mb

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


Becky Hill & Shift K3Y – Better Off Without You
BLR feat. MVRT – Comfort Me (Extended Mix)
Calyx & Teebee – Big Sound
CamelPhat feat. Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole (Monkey Safari’s Attention Mix)
Carnage – Hella Neck (feat. Tyga, Shoreline Mafia & Takeoff)
Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Soul Fifty
Cold Beat – Prism
Covenants – Deeper Love (Extended Mix)
Crywolf – beauty is not a need, she is an ecstasy (respirate)
Danny Olson & Henry Hartley – Halcyon
Degs & Unglued – Levitate Your Mind
EDEN – isohel
FTampa – InstaDJ
Giganti – Danger Mouse
Jack Wins – Familiar Strangers (Antoine Delvig & Jack Wins Club Remix)
Janieck – Somebody New (Rat City Remix)
Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (with Dia Frampton)
Josha Daniel – Hold Tight
Josh Charm – Trust
Kosling & BlackCode feat. Robbie Rosen – Like Home
Marcus Santoro feat. Lauren L’aimant – Blackout (Extended Mix)
MOTi – Everything Cool (Extended Mix)
New World Sound – Goosebumps
Olly James – Amsterdam
OLWIK, Willemijn May – La La Light (Jake Tarry VIP Mix)
Om Unit – Runes
p0gman – 4-Bit
Paige feat. Sarah de Warren – Believe Me (Extended Mix)
Pharien & Amero – How It Goes
Radiology x Golden Army – Paranoia (Extended Mix)
Reece Low – Wait A Minute
Robin Schulz – In Your Eyes (feat. Alida)
Ryos feat. Arjay Dang – Catching Fire
Sam Feldt & Sigma feat. Gia Koka – 2 Hearts
Shallou – Older (feat. Daya)
Sigala feat. Ella Henderson – We Got Love (HUGEL Remix)
Supreme Being – The Tribes
Velvo – Move Like
Yakz – Trash Talk
Zeds Dead & Ganja White Night – Dead of Night

Download link:    arrow

Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-01-2020)