Melvo Baptiste – Glitterbox Radio 144-31-12-2019

Artist: Melvo Baptiste
Release: Glitterbox Radio 144-31-12-2019
Year: 2019
Genre: House
Rel.Date: January 2020
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 256 KBps
Size: ~105 MB

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


01. The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix) (Warner Bros. Records)
02. Mark Picchiotti Presents Jersey St – Love Will Be Our Guide (Original Club Mix) (ITH Records)
03. Juliet Roberts – Caught In The Middle (Roger’s Gospel Revival Mix) (Cooltempo)
04. Class Action – Weekend (Seamus Haji 80’s Vibe) (Sleeping Bag Records)
05. Kapote – Give It To Me (Toy Tonics)
06. D Train – Music (Prelude Records)
07. Shalamar – I Owe You One (12″ Version) (Solar)
08. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Alan Dixon Remix) (Soulfuric Recordings)
09. Junior Jack – Stupidisco (Hott 22 Remix) (PIAS Recordings)
10. Stacy Kidd – Let Love Enter 2019 (Main Mix) (House 4 Life)
11. Fire Island featuring Loleatta Holloway – Shout To The Top (Fire Island Extended Mix)
12. The O’Jays – Message In Our Music (Philadelphia International Records)
13. Eddie Kendricks – Going Up In Smoke (Joey Negro Big Smoke Mix) (Z Records)
14. Bebe Winans – Thank You (Atlantic)

Download link:    arrow

Melvo Baptiste – Glitterbox Radio 144-31-12-2019