David Vendetta – Cosa Nostra 720 – 19-01-2020

Artist: David Vendetta
Release: Cosa Nostra 720 – 19-01-2020
Genre: House
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Rel.Date: January 2020
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 320 KBps
Size: ~145 MB

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


SABB – Jeopardized (Emanuel Satie Remix)
David Vendetta feat. Rachael Starr – Bleeding Heart (Le Petit Frenchy Remix)
CamelPhat feat. Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole
Torren Foot – More Life
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Camille Luciani Remix)
David Vendetta feat. Brian Lucas – I Hope She Turns Around (Vince Michaelson Remix)
Joan Retamero – Through Revival (Ezequiel Arias Remix)
Mark Broom – The Way
Undercatt – Brittania
David Vendetta – Hold That Sucker Down (Vocal Mix)
Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Slowly Burning
Maximalism – Magical (Lake Avalon Remix)

Download link:    arrow

David Vendetta – Cosa Nostra 720 – 19-01-2020