VA – Ft Sadaday – Off The Curb Money 28 (17-12-2019)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Ft Sadaday – Off The Curb Money 28
Data Release: (17-12-2019)
Genre: East Coast, Midwest, R&B, Southern
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
ArhiveFormat: rar

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


02-Royce 5’9 -ft. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I-Black Savage
03-Griselda-Chef Dreds
04-Kye Colors-Talk About It
05-Lil Xan -ft. Kidd keo-Wrong Way
06-The Game ft 21 Savage-The Code
07-YNGA ft Brianna-Papi Papi
08-City Girls-You Tried It
09-Derek King ft Offset Jim & Nef The Pharaoh-Sum
10-Griselda ft Eminem-Bang (Remix)
11-Ice Cube-Arrest The President
12-A$AP Ferg-Ride
13-Young Buck-Check (Prod. By Young Seph)
14-Moneybagg Yo-No Filter
15-T-Rell Feat Kevin Gates – Paid
16-Joyner Lucas ft Logic-Isis
17-Killumantii ft Juicy J-Envious
18-Real Emaj-Too Much Booty
19-JUICE WRLD-Codeine Casket
20-Lil Cali Feat Kevin Gates – U Supposed To Shine
21-Juice Wrld-Classic Trap
22-Jim Jones – ft Trav-Bread right
23-Johan Lenox ft Yung Pinch-no one wants to dance anymore
24-Lil Durk & Only The Family-Blika Blika

Download link:    arrow
VA – Ft Sadaday – Off The Curb Money 28 (17-12-2019)

Share This With Your Friends