Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (13-11-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (13-11-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 13-11-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 25
Size: 243 mb

Short cuts: (lower quality, pre-listening only.)


Adium feat. M.I.M.E – Fiya
Bladerunner – The Flying Technique (VIP Mix)
Born Dirty & Diplo – Samba Sujo (Extended)
Crossnaders – Tecno
Dj Christopher – Believe Me (Original Club Mix)
Gammer – Brostep Strikes Back
Ghastly & Nite Out – I Want U
Hex Cougar & Away – Hourglass (with josh pan)
Infekt & Virus Syndicate – Gung Ho
Inverted Silence & LOOF – Counting
Laurent Wolf feat. Eric Carter – No Stress (Sofi Tukker Remix)
Leon Vynehall – I, Cavallo
Major Lazer feat. J Balvin & El Alf – Que Calor (Michael Bibi’s 6am Dub)
Marshmello x YUNGBLUD x blackbear – Tongue Tied
MineSweepa – LA
Polygon – Feel This Good
Qokka & Antent – Come With Me (feat. Inchantix)
RudeLies x Renato S – Again (feat. Joegarratt)
Slander feat. Dylan Matthew – Love Is Gone (Acoustic)
Static – Breathe (GHOST DATA Remix)
Tennyson – Collapse
THEY. – Red Light Green Light
Trilo & Vegas – Rush
Wukong & Nimez – Immortal Peach Garden (DEKAY Remix)

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (13-11-2019)