Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (30-10-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (30-10-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 30-10-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 40
Size: 333 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


4URA – Alone
Another Kid – Not Sad Anymore
Barely Alive – Spicy Future
Bok Bok – Pure Shores (HXC Mix)
Cezaire feat. Phabo & Jordan Lee – You Came in Time
Chime – Haunted
Clams Casino – Rune
Cyberpunkers – Mind Kontrol
Da Boy Tommy – Halloween (Da Rick & Pat B’s 20 Years Anniversary Remix)
Decimate x Jkyl & Hyde – Bad Dreams
Dirtyphonics & Bossfight – Evil Inside
Effin – Partial
Erotic Cafe’ – U See Me
Herculez – Break Apart
Hybrid Minds & Fred V – Drowning In You
JVNA – Living in Hell
Kai Wachi & Code Pandorum – Paimon
Kasbo feat. Lizzy Land – I Get You
KLOUD – Lies (ATLAST Remix)
Krakota – Desert Strike
League of Legends – Phoenix (Blanke Remix)
Macky Gee – Games (The Prototypes Remix)
Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG – Light It Up (Ritviz Diwali Edition)
Matt Van – cottonmouth
Michael Amani – Shifting Gears (feat. Robbie Rise)
Nina Kraviz – Da
NIVIRO – Voices in My Head
NXSTY & Lil Traffic – IDGAF
p0gman – Horror Bass
Promise Land & Skullwell – My My My
RefraQ – Precarious (Original Mix)
Rezz & Malaa – Criminals (Original Mix)
Riot Ten & YDG – Hyphy (Champagne Drip Remix)
Softest Hard – Matrix
Spada vs Prezioso – Tiger (Extended Mix)
Tame Impala – It Might Be Time
Teamworx & Thomas Feelman – Let It Sound
TNGHT – Higher Ground (DJ Zinc Refix)
Vanilla Hype – Tap Tap (Cahill Remix)
Virtual Riot – Remedy feat. Leah Culver (EH!DE Remix)

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (30-10-2019)