Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (27-10-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: c
Genre: All
Release Date: 27-10-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 35
Size: 290 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


2Scratch x Swisha T x Pressa – Sober
Almero – Odyssey
ASOX & Reverse Prime – Bouncer
Badjokes – Pigeons
Basto – Here With You (Play It Again) (feat. Nat Conway)
Cerrone – The Impact (Mercer Neo Disco Remix)
DJ Fresh & Doctrine – Control
DJ Q – Snapchat (Mind of a Dragon Remix)
FIGHT CLVB x Wide Awake x Wonderface – FYAYM2
Fisher – Losing It (SVDDEN DEATH & Somnium Sound Edit)
HeRobust – Smoke
Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an – Believe
Kanine feat. A Little Sound – Face Away
Kim Kaey – The One
Kream feat. Rani – Go Somewhere (Zac Samuel Remix)
Lady Bee & Tima Dee – Hybrid
Lido – How to Do Nothing
Meduza x Becky Hill x GOODBOYS – Lose Control (AYOR Remix)
Millbrook – Never Forget (feat. Takura)
Mord Fustang – Pray
Purple Haze – You & Me
R3HAB – All Comes Back To You
ReauBeau – Forward
RudeLies – Dance
Ship Wrek – Wait For You (Ship Wrek Midnight Mix)
SJ & Rynn – Before I Loved You
Skrude – Locust
Steve Walls – Nightmares
Taxman – Made of Stone
Tek Genesis – Amber
TheFatRat – Rise Up
The Giver – I’m Running (Original Club Mix)
THROVN – Behind My Back
Xan Griffin – Searching

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (27-10-2019)