Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-10-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (24-10-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 24-10-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 75
Size: 644 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


AJ Mitchell feat. Ava Max – Slow Dance (Sam Feldt Remix)
Argui – About Me
Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Wanna Do
Asketa & Natan Chaim x Requenze x M.I.M.E – Warriors
Au5 – For You
Audien – Reach (feat. Jamie Hartman)
Barren Gates & Medii – Save Us
Borgeous – Alcohol
Caius – All Mine
Charli XCX – White Mercedes (EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)
Cityzen – Planet Rock
CloudNone & Laura Brehm – Changed
C.O.T. – Let It Go (Mark Knight Extended Edit)
Cryjaxx – Helios
Dastic x Robert Falcon – Body
David Pietras & Sentinel feat. Moses York – Light (Extended Mix)
Deniz Koyu & Ralph Felix – Enemy (feat. MPH)
Dumbers & Justin Case – Complicated
EDEN – projector
Ekali – Back To You (feat. Kiiara)
Ekcle – Jindigo
Extra Terra – Ready Player Two
Flume feat. Vera Blue – Rushing Back (Petit Biscuit Remix)
FROZT & Ken Takato – Set Me Free (feat. Ozimede)
Galantis – Faith (feat. Mr. Probz)
Glass Petals – Simulation
Havoc & Lawn feat. Jinadu – Give It Up (Extended Mix)
Ivory feat. Virus Syndicate – 93 Style VIP
Jasted & Chester Young – Hypnotize (feat. LexBlaze)
Jay Pryor & Steve James – Finding Our Way (Friend Within Remix)
Jessica Audiffred – Maximum Bass
J-E-T-S feat. Zack Slime Fr – SLIMEBALL
Johan S – Call Me
Josha Daniel – Open Up
Kadiatou – Circle Of Life (Matoma Remake)
Kevin McKay – A Deeper Love (Extended Mix)
Kotek – Constellation
Lewis Capaldi – Bruises (Delta Jack Remix)
Lokii – Nightmare
Magnificence & 7 Skies – The Drill
Major Lazer – Trigger (feat. Khalid)
Manse & JRL – Outlaws (feat. Jonny Rose)
Midoca – I Can t Keep up with You
MineSweepa – Periodt
Missio – Temple Priest (UZ Remix)
Mr. Tape + Kaskade – Come On
Mura Masa – No Hope Generation
Nils van Zandt – Life Of The Party
NOTD x Daya – Wanted (RetroVision Remix)
PhaseOne feat. Northlane – Crash & Burn (Ace Aura Remix)
Robin Schulz x Sam Martin feat. Nick Martin – Rather Be Alone (Madison Mars Remix)
R!OT – Shadow (feat. Jake Barker)
Sean Paul – When It Comes To You (AC Slater Remix)
Seba & Jr Vallo – Wasabi
Showtek x Gammer – EDM Sucks
Sikdope – SOS
Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC (Sosa Remix)
Spag Heddy & Dubloadz – Blood Of The Weak
StadiumX – Touch My Soul
Stickybuds – Rudebot
Teig – Rock It
The Frederik – Matheus
The Glitch Mob & Zeke Beats – Lazer Vision
The Knocks – Lucky Me (feat. Great Good Fine Ok)
TNGHT – Dollaz
Ummet Ozcan – I Don’t Care (feat. Robin Valo)
UZ – I Can (feat. Twnty8)
VANTIZ & Timo G – What I’m All About
Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc – In The Dark
VovaWave – When The Spell Is Broken
Watermat & Sneaky Sound System – Raise
Wilkinson – Machina
Win and Woo feat. Sara Skinner – Here U R (Fatum Remix)
Wooli & William Black feat. RUNN – Nothing Left
Zhu – Came For The Low (feat. partywithray)

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-10-2019)