Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (18-10-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (18-10-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 18-10-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 64
Size: 558 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


2nd Life & Despotem – No Escape (feat. Mitchell Martin)
Alex Metric x Waze & Odyssey feat. Russoul – Jack To The Future (Extended Mix)
Armin van Buuren – Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)
Atlantis – Fiji (Kolonie Remix)
Bali Bandits – Roll ‘N Rock
BMinor – Get Back to Me
Boombox Cartel – All I Want (feat. Griff Clawson)
Boris Brejcha – Never Look Back
Botnek – Spaceman
Brohug – Scorpion
Brother Leo – Barcelona (Sammy Porter Remix)
CLMD & Tungevaag – DANCE
Dirt Monkey, G-Space & Tsimba – Particle Collider
DJ Kuba & Neitan x David Puentez – Bad Habit
DJ Licious – Young Blood (feat. Bright Sparks)
Ephwurd & DM2 – Activate
Flosstradamus & Megatone – Bounce Back
Fort Arkansas – No More Time (Extended Mix)
Futuristic Polar Bears x Cuebrick x Angie Vu Ha – Obliviate
Fytch – Mercury
Gentlemens Club & Riot Ten – Come Back
Georgia Ku – What Do I Do (Benny Benassi Remix)
Gerra & Stone – Cut Loose
Gianni Blu – Secret Lover (Alphalove Remix)
Grum – Tomorrow (Extended Mix)
Gryffin – Body Back (feat. Maia Wright)
Hardwell x Deorro x MAKJ – Left Right (feat. Fatman Scoop)
Henry Fong – Jump Up
HI-LO – Poseidon
Idris Elba – On Life (Jack Back Remix)
IMANU (ex. Signal) – Nonplus
Inukshuk & Trove – Pull Me In
Jordan Comolli – GIMME
Justin Mylo & Navarra – What Am I Looking For
Kill The Buzz & Jimmy Clash feat. Van Jay – Never Wanna Let You Go (Extended Mix)
KREAM feat. Rani – Go Somewhere (VIP Mix)
Krewella – Ghost
Leventina – Soul People
Lost Kings – Somebody Out There (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
Madeon – Be Fine
Madnap – Faces (feat. Luma)
Marshall Jefferson x Solardo – Move Your Body
Midnight Tyrannosaurus & Subtronics – Step Aside
Mike Mago – Dream To Be Free (Extended Mix)
Misanthrop – Heute Nacht
Moguai – Green Sally Up (Extended Mix)
Monrroe feat. Emily Makis – Never Too Old
Noah Neiman – Come Over (feat. Carly Paige)
Nonsens – You Want This
Pep & Rash – Waiting For A Sign
Pontifexx x Le Dib x Zeeba – Feelings
Redondo & Anton Powers – Pure Shores
R I T U A L & Robinson – Hard Times (Michael Calfan Remix)
SKIY & White Chocolate – Living In The Place
Slippy & Goja – Monster (Slippy VIP)
Space Laces – D.A.W
Swanky Tunes & Ya Rick – Moonlight (Extended Mix)
Tchami – Rarest (Valentino Khan Remix)
The Aston Shuffle – Care A Little Less
The Boy Next Door x Rino Sambo – Melody (feat. James Francis)
Tough Love – Make up Your Mind
Trivecta – Best For You (feat. Selah Ford)
Volkoder – Feelin (Extended Mix)
YehMe2 & Wuki – Throw It

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (18-10-2019)