Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (11-10-2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (11-10-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 11-10-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 74
Size: 679 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)

1991 – Full Send
2phargon – VHS (Extended Mix)
2Scratch – Ice Cream
Aisha Devi – I’m Not Always Where My Body Is (Varg Remix)
Annix & Simula – The Light
Aspyer – Stories (feat. Kyle Reynolds)
Bhaskar & Alok – Killed By The City
Black Tiger Sex Machine & YOOKiE – Spiders
Blanke & Godlands – Hellraiser
Bolier & C.O.N.S.O.L.E – Play (BLR Remix)
Cade – Better Off Alone
Caribou – Home
Cityzen – Who Ya Gonna Call
ConRank – Drum in Time (MeSo Remix)
David Guetta & Martin Solveig – Thing For You (Agoria Extended Remix)
David Penn feat. Ramona Renea – Stand Up (Extended Mix)
Deorro – All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Carnage – All The Things She Said
DJ Ghost – Radar
EPROM – Hope
Erotic Cafe’ – Night Skin
Faithless – Insomnia (Turno Bootleg)
FHAT – Packin
Flux Pavilion – I Will Stay (feat. Turin Brakes)
Fox Stevenson – Headlights
George Kwali – Feel the Heat
Ghastly & BROHUG – Get Down
Golden Features & The Presets – Paradise
Gramatik & Anomalie – Requiem for Peace (feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Chrishira Perrier)
Hillsdom – Can’t Lie (feat. Solo Jane)
Jauz – Get To Me
joji & Jackson Wang – Walking (feat. Swae Lee & Major Lazer)
Jonas Blue feat. HRVY – Younger (Steff da Campo Remix)
Karen Harding x Wh0 – I Don’t Need Love (Mark Knight & Michael Gray Remix)
KHEMIS – Never Let Me Go
KSHMR – Do Bad Well (feat. Nevve)
Lane 8 – Sunday Song
Lost Kings – LA & The Parties
Lucas & Steve – Perfect (feat. Haris)
Marcio Lama – Sola Grandio
Matt Lange – Every World (feat. Kerry Leva)
Mat Zo – Emotion Sickness
Max Styler – Echo Over Me
Meduza – Lose Control (feat. Becky Hill & GOODBOYS)
MOTi x AERO5 – Lost In Space (Timo Romme Extended Remix)
Mystic – overnight
Netsky – Snitch (Toronto Is Broken Remix)
Ookay – Lecha
Panda Bear – playing the long game
Panda Eyes & Geoxor – Lucid Dream
Peekaboo & Calcium – HANDS UP!
Phantogram – In A Spiral
Phantoms – Say It (A-Trak Remix)
Pharien – Fall Apart
Preditah – Animals (feat. Rachel Chinouriri) (MK Remix)
Pretty Pink – Deepest Beat
Prince Fox – Not The One
R3HAB x Ella Vos – Exhale
Rob & Jack vs. Albin Myers – Deep In My Soul (Extended Mix)
Saweetie – My Type (Dillon Francis Remix)
Scooter – Devil s Symphony
Sick Individuals – Fallin
Skytech x DNF – Open Your Mind
Smol – Coherent Words
Subfiltronik, Blankface & Badphaze – Filter Output (VIP)
Syn Cole – Cool With That
Technimatic – Long Way Down
Thomas Gold – Get Up (feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry)
Turno – No Chance (feat. Inja)
UNKLE – Catch Me When I Fall (Fabric Club Mix)
Vicetone – Aftermath
Vincent & Naderi – Wasted Time
Yellow Claw – Amsterdamned

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (11-10-2019)