Varied Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (11-07-2019)

Artist: Varied Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (11-07-2019)
Genre: All
Release Date: 11-07-2019
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: Compilation
Codec: mp3
Tracks: 67
Size: 581 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


3LAU & Justin Caruso – Better With You (Saint Punk Remix)
Alex Preston – Electricity (feat. Stef)
Andromedik – Won’t Let Go (feat. Voicians)
Angemi – Small World
Asher Postman & Disero – Say (feat. Annelisa Franklin)
Asketa & Natan Chaim x Kyle Reynolds – Paid Vacation
Astronomar – Navy Cheeto (Extended Mix)
BANKS – Contaminated
Bolier – Fortaleza
Caius & EAUXMAR – Away from You
Charmes – Ibiza Calling 2019 (feat. Domzi)
Cheyenne Giles – Blow The Whistle
Chris Lorenzo – Work (feat. Puppah Nas-T & Denise)
CID – Rock The House
Cosmos & Creature – The Wonder
Crywolf – ULTRAVIOLENT Pt. II (LEVITaTE Reimagination)
Dastic & Tommy Jayden – Find You (Extended Mix)
David Guetta & Martin Solveig – Thing For You (Club Mix)
Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (CamelPhat Extended Remix)
DMND City – On My Mind (feat. Kayla Renee)
Dustycloud – Stress
Ed Sheeran – Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
Egzod – My Stranger (feat. RIELL)
Ekali – Runaway (feat. Reo Cragun)
EPROM x G Jones – Daemon Veil
Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Meduza Extended Remix)
Ghastly x ALRT – Fangs
Headhunterz – Orange Heart (Extended Mix)
Henri PFR – Going On (feat. SORAN)
Jack Wins – Hold Your Breath (Extended Mix)
Jagwar Twin – Long Time Coming (Whyel Remix)
Jarvis (UK) – The Bro Code (Original Mix)
JAUZ – Don’t Leave Me
Justin Mylo – Won’t Stop (feat. Shaylen)
LEViTaTE – Tremble (feat. Ruely)
Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine – I’m Not Alright
Lykke Li x Skrillex x Ty Dolla $ign – Two Nights Part II
Madeon – Dream Dream Dream
Martin Ikin feat. Hayley May – How I Feel (Extended Mix)
METAFO4R – Rave Machine
Mike Mago – Feel Like
Modestep – The Beginning
Moksi – Gipsy (feat. Haj)
Nora En Pure – Heart Beating
not sorry & Wild Boyz! – Alchemy
Olly James & David Shane – Tokyo
Pade x Murat Salman x Herc Deeman – Chiquilla
Pegboard Nerds & Tokyo Machine – MOSHI
Phelian – Aerias
Pickle – Blow
PsoGnar – OverBoard
QUIX & Adventure Club – Life Long After Death (feat. badXchannels)
REZZ & Deathpact – Kiss of Death
San Holo – Lost Lately (pure alternative version)
Sigma – Dilemma
Skrillex & Troyboi – Warlordz (Al Ross Riddimlordz Remix)
Sodality – All It Takes
Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (D.O.D Remix)
SYN – New Rave
Tinlicker – Lost (feat. Run Rivers) (Extended Mix)
Todd Helder – Trapped
Uppermost – 23rd Street
Valentino Khan & Diplo – JustYourSoul
Vanic – Cannonball
Wizard & Scizzahz – Somebody
Yellow Claw – Get Up (feat. Kiddo)

Download link:    arrow
Varied Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (11-07-2019)