Varied Performers – Alter Ego Records: Vocalize 02 (2019)

Artist: Varied Performers
Title: Alter Ego Records: Vocalize 02 (2019)
Genre: Electronic, Trance, Progressive
Year: 2019
Tracks: 10
Time: 75:25
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 174 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


01. Blugazer feat Catherine – Blue Embers (original mix)
02. Mark Nails feat Molly Bancroft – Open Your Eyes (Vintage & Morelli remix)
03. Danny Chen feat Nicole Rodriguez – Everything We Lost (original mix)
04. AMR feat Stefanie Pereira – Hear Them Sing (original mix)
05. Ehren Stowers feat Emi Jarvi – Predator (original mix)
06. Kenneth Thomas feat Colleen Riley – Ghost In The Machine (Mike Shiver’s Catchin
07. Spark7 & Bec Peters – Pieces Broken (original mix)
08. UDM feat Ange – Out Of Sight (Colonial One remix)
09. Orbion & MF feat Polina Tkachenko – Thoughts Of You (original mix)
10. Dreamy feat Isa Bell – Because You Are (Mhammed El Alami remix)

Download link:    arrow
Varied Performers – Alter Ego Records: Vocalize 02 (2019)