Varied Performers – Garage House Vol.2 (12.06.2019)

Artist: Varied Performers
Title: Garage House Vol.2
Label: Plastik People
Catalog: PPDC02
Released: 12.06.2019
Type: Compilation
Style: Deep House, Garage, House
Format: mp3
Size: 212 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


1. Lombard Street – Franktified (Original Mix)6:02
2. Jeremy Sylvester – Treat Me Right (Original Mix)5:52
3. Simple Animals – Groove In Motion (Mix One)5:52
4. Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin – Baby Do You Feel Me (Original Mix)6:04
5. Callvin – Take This Out (Original Mix)6:19
6. Raw Jam – I Don’t Wanna (Original Mix)7:48
7. A-Factor – Make Me Feel (The Jazzy Dub)6:57
8. Chujo, Snazzy Trax – She Got Me (Snazzy Trax Remix)4:38
9. Orazio Fantini – Deep Love (Original Mix)6:24
10. Herb Rhythm – Who Knows? (Original Mix)5:28
11. Cotterell – Fake It (Underground Mix)5:58
12. Soledrifter, Smokey Bubblin’ B – Hands Together (Smokey Bubblin’ B Remix)4:54
13. Fizzikx – Underground Business (Original Mix)5:58
14. Matt Jam Lamont, BKT – Be There (Jam N’ Keys Original Vocal Mix)7:28
15. Dr. Shemp – Tribute To Richard Purser (Original Mix)6:08

Download link:    arrow
Varied Performers – Garage House Vol.2 (12.06.2019)