VA – Select Mix – Select Essentials Vol.159

Artist: VA
Title: Select Mix – Select Essentials Vol.159
Style: Dance
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Release date: 04/059
Label: n/a
Size: 121 mb

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


1. The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds o – Who Do You Love (Select Mix Re
2. Bea Miller & 6lack – It’s Not U It’s Me (Select Mix
3. Ariana Grande – Break Up with Your Girlfriend,
4. P!nk – Walk Me Home (Select Mix Remix
5. Ellie Goulding – Flux (Select Mix Remix)
6. Martin Jensen & James Arthur – Nobody (Select Mix Remix)
7. Clean Bandit Ft. Ellie Gouldin – Mama (Select Mix Remix)
8. Mark Ronson Ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (S
9. Stephen Puth – Sexual Vibe (Select Mix Remix)
10. Carly Rae Jepsen – Now that I Found You (Select M
11. Kygo Ft. Valerie Broussard – Think About You (Select Mix Re
12. Jonas Brothers – Sucker (Select Mix Remix)

Download link:    arrow
VA – Select Mix – Select Essentials Vol.159