Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 916 – 06-05-2019

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Release: Release Yourself 916 – 06-05-2019
Year: 2019
Genre: House
Rel.Date: 06-May-2019
Tracks: 1 (Mix)
Group: WEB
Playtime: ~120 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 192 KBps
Size: ~165 MB

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


Unknown – Can You Relate
Dalfie – The Need For Energy (New Violence)
Samuel Dan – Seny (Safe Music)
Piem & Mauro Venti – Alarm (Relief)

The Hot Release
The Deepshakerz – My Way (Saved)
K69 – Bring It Down (Sublime)
Offaiah ft Cat Connors – Somewhere Special (Club Mix) (Defected)
Streetslang – Project Earth (Stealth)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Roger Sanchez & Salive Commandos – Scorpion (The Ghetto) (Mele Remix)
Cocodrills – On The Job (Mindshake)
DJ Oliver & Alvaro Smart – Recuerdos (Stealth)
Rebuke – Jump Ship (DirtyBird)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Danny Tenaglia – Ohno (Danny’s Twisted Realness Mix) (Twisted America Records)
Boeke – Bounce (Sola)
Paolo Martini – Malakua (Go Deeva)
Horatio – Trumpsong (Undr The Radr)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with MicFreak
Micfreak, DJ Spen – Extra Sauce (DJ Spen’s Xtra Hot Remix) – Unquantize
Francisco Samuel – Vamonos – MK837
Harry Romero – Tania (Riva Starr Remix) – Toolroom
Junior Sanchez – Keep On Reachin – Robsoul
Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avilar – Bebop (Dafunkeetomato Remix) – Phunky Data
Blaze, The Beloved – Lovelee Dae (Beloved Vocal Remix) – 4 To The Floor Records
Micfreak, Eddie Amador – I Get One Thing (Eddie Amador’s Club Solstice Remix) – Deeplife Records
Johan S, DJ Spen – Gotta Have House (Johan S Remix) – Subractive Recordings
K-909 – Love N’ Love – Blacksoul Music
Sisto – Come Around – Audiophile Records
Micfreak – Compensate – Unquantize
Demuir – Nancy’s Scat – Jump Recordings

Download link:    arrow
Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 916 – 06-05-2019