Various Performers – Beatport TOP 100 (21 April 2019)

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport TOP 100 (21 Apr 2019)
Lable: Beatport
Tracks: 100
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Deep house, Progressive House
Melodic House & Techno, Minimal
Deep Tech, Afro House, Djs Chart
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 1.48 GB

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


Agoria & Blase – You’re Not Alone (Solomun Remix) (VirginMercury)
Agua sin gas by Antoine Clamaran – Dancin’ (Original Mix) (PornoStar Records)
Alok & Malaa & Nytron – Addiction (Original Mix) (Confession)
Arm In Arm – Hunger For Your Vibe (Moonwalk Remix) (Blaufield Music)
Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up (Extended Mix) (Armada Music)
Artbat – Atlas (Diynamic)
Artbat – Upperground (Diynamic)
Audiojack – Inside My Head (Original Mix) (Crosstown Rebels)
Ben Sterling – Dance Machine (Original Mix) (Edible)
Billy Kenny – Just Came For The Music (Extended Mix) (Ultra)
Booka Shade – Trespass 2019 (Mark Knight Extended Mix) (Toolroom Trax)
Bou – Wine Ya B (Original Mix) (Critical Music)
Brokenears – Feeling Good (Original Mix) (Downtown Underground)
CamelPhat, Jem Cooke, Cristoph – Breathe (Original Mix) (Pryda Presents)
CASSIMM – Dances with Wolves (Chus & Ceballos Remix) (Stereo Productions)
Childish Gambino, Todd Terry, Louie Vega, Kenny Dope, Masters At Work – This Is America (Todd Terry & Louie Vega & Kenny Dope Remix) (Inhouse)
Chris Lake, Chris Lorenzo, Anti Up – Concentrate (Extended Mix) (Up The Anti Records)
Cloonee – Be Good To Me (Extended Mix) (Big Beat Records)
D.O.D – According To Me (Extended Mix) (Axtone Records)
David Guetta, Tom Staar – This Ain’t Techno (Extended Mix) (SPINNIN’ RECORDS)
David Keno – WTF (Hottrax)
Denis Horvat – Noise (feat Lelah) (Afterlife Records)
Deniz Bul – With You (Acid Version) (FCKNG SERIOUS)
Dilby – Rio Grande (Mother Recordings)
Dimmish – Brain Tornado (Original Mix) (e1even records)
DJ Deeon, Wehbba – We Have Bass (Drumcode)
Don Diablo, Keanu Silva – King Of My Castle (Original Mix) (HEXAGON)
Duke Dumont – Red Light Green Light (Extended Mix) (Blas_ Boys Club ; Virgin EMI Records)
Eats Everything – Space Raiders (Charlotte de Witte Remix) (Kneaded Pains)
Eli Brown – Heartbeat (Original Mix) (Kaluki Musik)
Example – All Night (Extended Mix) (Staneric Recordings)
Fabio Aurea – Yini feat. Toshi (Serge Devant Remix) (RADIANT.)
Factor B – Crashing Over (Extended Mix) (FSOE)
Fatboy Slim, Purple Disco Machine – Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) (Defected)
FISHER (OZ) – Losing It (Extended) (Catch & Release)
Garmiani – BARRACA (Extended Mix) (SPINNIN’ RECORDS)
Genius Of Time – Peace Bird (Original Mix) (Running Back)
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama (Extended Mix) (Black Hole Recordings)
Golf Clap – Demo Tapes (Original Mix) (Country Club Disco)
Holmes John, Jacky (UK) – Jacky (UK & Holmes John – Mumma Original Mix) (CIRCA TRAX)
Iglesias – Subdue (Original Mix) (Sola)
Ilija Djokovic – Atom (Filth on Acid)
Illyus & Barrientos – The One (Original Mix) (Toolroom)
Jack Back – Put Your Phone Down (Low Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Jack Back – Survivor (Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Jack Back & Cevin Fisher – 2000 Freaks Come Out (Original Mix) (Toolroom)
Jansons, Dope Earth Alien – Switch (Original Mix) (Circus Recordings)
Joyhauser – Killer Queen (Terminal M)
Karmon – 6 a.m. Funk (Become One)
Kevin Yost – The Moonlight (Original Mix) (TSOY)
KH – Only Human (Original Mix) (Ministry of Sound Recordings)
King Arthur x Big Pineapple – Friends (HEXAGON)
Kings Of The Rollers – You Got Me (Original Mix) (Hospital Records)
Lissat & Richard Grey – YEAH (Original Mix) (Tactical Records)
Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Extended Mix) (Defected)
MANT & Biscits – Carnival Tune (Original Mix) (Sola)
Martin Ikin – No No (Original Mix) (Repopulate Mars)
Matador, ARTBAT – Apollo 11 (Original Mix) (Rukus)
Mathame – Skywalking (Original Mix) (Afterlife Records)
Matt Sassari – Waitin’ For My Baby’s Car (Extended Mix) (Cr2 Records)
Michael Bibi – Hanging Tree (Original Mix) (Repopulate Mars)
Monolink – Frozen (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) (Embassy One)
Mr. Belt & Wezol – One Thing (Original Mix) (Spinnin’ Records)
Nic Fanciulli – Understand (Original Mix) (Rekids Ltd)
Nick Curly – Zero Love (8Bit)
Patrice Baumel – Grace (Kompakt Extra)
Patrice Baumel – Puppets (Kompakt Extra)
Pete Tong & Emanuel Satie – Time For Love (Original Mix) (Saved Records)
Phil Fuldner – Take Me (Extended Mix) (Armada Subjekt)
Piero Pirupa & Alex Kennon – Turning (Rebellion)
Pig&Dan – Losing Part of Me (Drumcode)
Prok & Fitch, Kevin Knapp – The Homie (Repopulate Mars)
Qubiko – Mono Tono (Original Mix) (Wired)
Rebuke – Along Came Polly (Original Mix) (Hot Creations)
Riva Starr – The Hole (Layton Giordani Remix) (Truesoul)
Robbie Dox – BeMyne (The Cube Guys Remix) (Cube Recordings)
Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Extended Vocal Mix) (Defected)
Sabb – Jeopardized (Audiojack Remix) (RADIANT.)
Saison – Moments (Large Music)
Saison – The Last Time feat. Leon Lincoln (Qubiko Extended Remix) (Defected)
Sasha, Kolsch – The Lights (IPSO)
Sebastien Leger – Lanarka (Lost & Found)
Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink (Deep In Thought)
Sllash & Doppe – Alegria (Original Mix) (Toolroom)
Sonny Fodera, Biscits – Insane (Extended Mix) (SOLOTOKO)
SRVD – The Yard Man (Rekids)
Stereo Express – Aquiver (Original Mix) (Love Matters)
Teenage Mutants – Etoile (Original Mix) (Octopus Records)
Teenage Mutants – Real (Noir Music)
Teenage Mutants & Moonwalk – Urania (Terminal M)
Tiesto, Dzeko, Lena Leon – Halfway There feat. Lena Leon (Extended Mix) (Musical Freedom)
Tiger Stripes – Sneaking Hotdogs into People’s Pockets (Truesoul)
UMEK – Brethren (Filth on Acid)
UMEK – Retractor (Filth on Acid)
Veracocha – Carte Blanche (KhoMha Extended Remix) (A state of Trance)
Volen Sentir – Fatoumata (Original Mix) (Shanti Radio Moscow)
W&W, Maurice West – Matrix (Extended Mix) (Rave Culture)
Walker & Royce Feat VNSSA – WORD (Original Mix) (HotBOi Records)
Wehbba – Third Wave (Drumcode)
yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Extended Mix) (Anjunadeep)

Download link:    arrow
Various Performers – Beatport TOP 100 (21 April 2019)