Various Artists – SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@#$%^ UP) (04-29-2019)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@#$%^ UP)
Data Release: (04-29-2019)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
CDFormat: Compilation
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
Source: WEB
ArhiveFormat: rar

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


1. MK ULTRA BARS prod. Skammadix
2. Yellow Black Pink Nowandlater MM ft Trife Prod Classy Beats
3. Unfortunately Grounded
4. Cold n Crooked prod. J North
5. This That Flow That prod NEBULA
6. UCeez Creep Prod SrPent
7. GRAVE DIGGER RUNS A MUCK ft Trife prod Absent Minded
8. Hip Hop Doctorates prod. SrPent
9. Drill Sergeant Hunter prod HATER
10. The Veterans Know ft Trife, Rock T prod HATER
11. Military Dreamzzz prod M.Z. Boom Bap

Download link:    arrow
Various Artists – SNAFU (Situation Normal All F@#$%^ UP) (04-29-2019)