David Guetta presents – Playlist 461 – 27-April-2019

Artist: David Guetta
Release: Playlist 461 – 27-April-2019
Year: 2019
Genre: House
Rel.Date: 27-April-2019
Tracks: 1 (Mix)
Group: WEB
Playtime: ~60 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 256 KBps
Size: ~115 MB

Short cuts from audio: (lower quality, for pre-listening only.)


Daddy’s Groove – Been A Long Time (HELDEEP)
Block & Crown & Axa – Ready Or Not (SPRS (SPINNIN’))
Siege – Thinking (TOOLROOM)
George Smeddles – Start The Party (RESONANCE)
Deorro & Danny Avila – Keep It Goin’ (ULTRA)
Magnificence – Control (AXTONE)
Swanky Tunes – U Got Me Burning (HYSTERIA)
Laidback Luke & Keanu Silva – Oh Yes (Rockin’ With The Best) (MIXMASH)
Steve Aoki & ALOK – Do It Again (SPINNIN’)
Jason Ross – New Dawn (Jason Ross Club Mix) (ANJUNABEATS)
Sophie Francis – Lose My Mind (SPINNIN’)
Thomas Gold & Angger Dimas – HI LO (REVEALED)

Download link:    arrow
David Guetta presents – Playlist 461 – 27-April-2019