Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 891 – 12-11-2018

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Release: Release Yourself 891 – 12-11-2018
Year: 2018
Genre: House
Group: WEB
Playtime: ~120 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 320 KBps
Size: 275 MB

Sabb – Jeopardized (Nic Fanciulli Remix) (Radiant)
Diezel – Sound Of The Beating Drum (Stereo Productions)
Tiga & The Martinez Brothers – Blessed (Dirty Mix)
Mark Knight & Danny Howard – You Can Do It Baby (Toolroom)
The Hot Release
MR – Turn Me Around
Javi Bora, Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax – Space Lights
Maur & Roobinz – Gospel Man
Supernova – Deep Mamba (8Bit)
The Release Yourself Spotlight
Totstoi, Andsan – Stabil (No Excuse)
Mason Maynard & Green Velvet – Got This (Relief)
Flashmob – Bo Bo Boom (Sola)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Little Bee (Strangelove)
The Release Yourself Flashback
DJ Sneak – Show Me The Way (Henry Street Music)
Low Steppa – Heard It All Before (Low Steppa’s Extended Warehouse Mix) (Armada Deep)
Norty Cotto ,Todd Terry – Royal
Illyus & Barrientos – Scream (DFTD)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix With Osunlade
Tracklist Unavailable

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download link:
Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 891 – 12-11-2018