VA – New Electronic Music Beats: Fresh for August 2018 Vol.04 (2018)

New Electronic Music Beats: Fresh for August 2018 Vol.04 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: New Electronic Music Beats: Fresh for August 2018 Vol.04 (2018)
Genre: House, Tech, Deep, Minimal, Club, Techno
Year: 2018
Tracks: 76
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 1124 mb


Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani & Green Velvet – Space Date (Original Mix)
Alec Troniq, Falk Louis, Frank Lehmann – Butterbee (Original Mix)
Alex Twitchy – Yourself (Original Mix)
Alexander Hristov, Sheri Marshel – You (Nikko Culture Remix)
Anthony Attalla – Trip Ride (Original Mix)
AuRa – Panic Room (eSQUIRE Remix)
Boris Brejcha – In the Middle of Nowhere (Original Mix)
Cassimm – Show Me (Original Mix)
Darien J Allies For Everyone Tubular Synths
David Del Olmo, Gianni Ruocco – This Is My Addiction (Uranobeat Mix)
David Tort Ft. Danielle Simeone – I Can Show You The Way (Extended Mix)
Diego Lima – This Crazy! (Original Mix)
Disk Nation – Buenos Aires (Original Mix)
DJOKO, Oliver Carloni – Flash (Original Mix)
Dos Mas – Dos Gardenias (Original Mix)
Ed Ed – 1982 feat. Lunapark (Original Mix)
Elio Riso, Muter – You (Original Mix)
Erdem Gul – Correct (Original Mix)
Escenda, Sulimova – Super! (Original Mix)
Franco BA – Soy Poeta (Original Mix)
Gaga, Mateo! – Galvanize (Original Mix)
George Smeddles, Will Taylor (UK) – The Boom Song (Mendo Remix)
Goncalo – Be Free (Original Mix)
Hardvein – My Bass Down (Original Mix)
Harry Bolton – Loving You (Original Mix)
Haze-M – Advika (Citizen Kain Remix)
Hozho – Taking Over (Original Mix)
Jens Lissat, Christoph Pauly – Cold Affection (Original Mix)
John Spinosa, Mike Ivy, Builes – Perfect Day (Extended Mix)
Julia Luna – Lights (Original Club Mix)
Kaiserdisco – Hydra (Aitor Ronda Remix)
Kindred Spirits (GER) – NXTME (Talul Remix)
KURED – Cha Cha (Original Mix)
Lebedev (RU) – Disco Motion (Original Mix)
Lee Cabrera vs. Thomas Gold – Shake It (Nic Fanciulli Edit)
Lexer – Indominus (Original Mix)
Lisitsyn – Light Up The Night (Original Mix)
Lissat & Voltaxx – Nightlife (Anturage & Saccao Remix)
Made By Pete & Jem Cooke – So Long (Audiojack Remix)
Made By Pete feat. Jem Cooke – So Long (Solomun Remix)
Maksim Dark – Leading Mutants (Original Mix)
Manuel De La Mare – Nirvana (Original Mix)
Marc DePulse – Hyena (Jan Oberlaender Remix)
Mario Ochoa – Vertigo (Original Mix)
Marius Drescher – Foxy (Original Mix)
Mason Maynard – Rydim (Original Mix)
Mattia Pompeo – Circle (AFFKT Remix)
Me & My Toothbrush – Working Them Hips (Original Club Mix)
Metodi Hristov, Gallya – White Lines (Original Mix)
Mihalis Safras, Prok & Fitch – For Your Body (Original Mix)
Moov – Brainstorm (Maksim Dark Remix)
MORTY – Get Low (Original Mix)
MosAngels – Turn It up Loud (The Bestseller Remix)
Nico De Andrea – The Shape (Kryder Extended Remix)
Niko Freij, Tyler Coey – Go Back (Original Mix)
OFFAIAH – Work It Out (Club Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto – Eake (Original Mix)
Paul Woolford feat. Kim English – Hang Up Your Hang Ups (The Only One) (CamelPhat Remix)
Pazkal – Nobody (Original Mix)
Popof, Stefano Kosa – Synaptic (Original Mix)
Ramon Tapia – Groove Five (Original Mix)
Robbie Rivera – Work Hard Play Harder (Simioli Remix)
RUFUS DU SOL – No Place (Club Edit)
Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza – Some Stuff (Original Mix)
Simon Kidzoo – Too Damn Low
SnakDaddy – Return of the Snak (Original Mix)
Stefan Braatz ft. Merwyn – Realize (Original Mix)
Subliminal Source – Selecta (Original Mix)
Sweet Tides & Bruno Torrezz – Stay Taxing (Original Mix)
The Prodigy – Need Some1 (Wh0 Remix)
Tom Hutt – Obsolescence (Original Mix)
Valleraphon – Shine (Original Mix)
Vision Factory – Face Down (Original Mix)
Wigbert – Red (Original Mix)
Wolfire – Alahas(Original Mix)
Yan Oxygen – Reload (Original Mix)

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download link:
VA – New Electronic Music Beats: Fresh for August 2018 Vol.04 (2018)