Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 877 – 06-08-2018

SM ONE - Laid Back (Special Request) (Under No Illusion)

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Release: Release Yourself 877 – 06-08-2018
Year: 2018
Genre: House
Group: WEB
Playtime: ~120 Mins
Avg.Bitrate: 192 KBps
Size: 165 MB


SM ONE – Laid Back (Special Request) (Under No Illusion)
Wax Worx – Smokin Funk (ViVa Music)
Saeed Younan Mashup – Kitten Tru Rippin
Paco Wegmann – Majestic (Demuir’s Playboy Edit) (Too Many Rules)
Hot Release
Norman Weber – Deep Vision ft Ken (Mathias Kaden’s Blood Brothers Remix)
Collective Machine – Clap & Scream
Moguai & Raumakustik – Sometimes (2018 Edit)
Rafa Barrios – The Amor (Stereo Productions)
Hot Download
Secondcity & George Smeddles – Ilanga (Relief)
S-Men – Who We Are (DFTD)
Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Mihalis Safras – Worry
Release Yourself Flashback
First Choice – I Can Show You (Better Than I Can Tell You) (Phonk D Edit)
Rebuke – Rolo
Juanito – La Lluvia (Safe Music)
Outart – Sun Splash (Moon Harbour)
The Release Yourself Guest Mix with PEZNT
PEZNT feat. Gregers – Toxic Love (DFTD)
PEZNT & Brown Sneakers – Whats Ya Number (Strictly Rhythm)
with Bill Burr acappella
PEZNT – Down Under (DFTD)
Rhythmoholia feat. Eileen L.Sanders – Over Again (Blacksoul Music)
Dennis Quin & Shermanology – Move Out Of My Way (Madhouse Records)
Sirus Hood – Attention (Dirtybird)
Greymatter – Move Slow (Wolf Music)
PEZNT – Like That (Dirtybird)
PEZNT feat. Born I Music – Breakfast (Dirtybird)
with Mall Grab – Feel Good House EAcapella
Leftwing & Kody – Sound Boy (PEZNT Private Boot)
Pirate Copy – Piano Track (Sola)
Armitage – All I Need Is You
Sydney Blu – First Few Minutes (Underground Audio)

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download link:
Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 877 – 06-08-2018