VA – Xclusive EDM Singles (12-14/07/2018)

VA - Xclusive EDM Singles (12-14/07/2018)

Artist: VA
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles (12-14/07/2018)
Genre: Electronic, Progressive, House, Techno, Minimal
Release: 14-07-2018
Tracks: 93
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 802 mb


AJ x Deno – London (DJ Q Remix)
AKOV – The Exodus
Alison Wonderland – Good Enough (Valentino Khan Remix)
Anderson .Paak – Bubblin (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Remix)
Ariana Grande – God is a woman
ATRIP x LOUD ABOUT US! – Bassline Spinner
Audien – Higher (feat. Cecilia Gault)
Baauer – 3AM (feat. AJ Tracey & Jae Stephens)
BADA$$ B. – Cuba (prod. by Razihel)
Barely Alive – Bang Your Head (feat. Virus Syndicate)
Basecamp – I Was Here
Bingo Players – Love Me Right
Bonnie X Clyde – The Unknown
Born Dirty & Anna Lunoe – Badass
Bubi & Eva Shaw – Lifeguard (feat. Nebula868)
CamelPhat & Ali Love – Dopamine Machine
Carta & Mayra – The Edge
Centineo feat. LUX – Otherside
Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer
Chris Lake & Destructo – Y.O.D.O
CLIQ – Clap Clap
Crizzly x YDG – Knocked Out
Crywolf – QUIXOTE (i am alone, and they are everyone)
Curbi & Hasse de Moor – Imma Show You
Cyantific – Labyrinth
Daktyl – Oscillate (feat. Janelle Kroll)
Dante Klein & Cat Carpenters feat. Cimo Frankel – The Way I Love You (Extended Mix)
Dillon Francis – Never Let You Go
DJ Snake & Niniola – Maradona Riddim
Doobious – Subtle Warmth
DubVision – Steal The Moon
Dutta – Safe Place
Ellis & Laura Brehm – Start Over (Kove Remix)
Endor feat. Lauren Ackie – Lying (Extended Mix)
Flosstradamus & Rawtek – Guava
FRND – Erase (Arty Remix)
Fytch – Promise
Galavant – Perfect (feat. Edana)
Girli – Day Month Second (Fabich Remix)
Golden Features – Always
Gorillaz – Humility (feat. George Benson) (DJ Koze Remix)
Great Good Fine OK – Touch
Hardwell & BlasterJaxx – Bigroom Never Dies
Havoc & Lawn – Anybody
Hybrid – Light Up (Matt Lange Remix)
INF1N1TE & Konus – Crossbreed
Jakes – Child’s Play
JayKode feat. KARRA – Living Out Loud (Extended Mix)
KEVU & Club Banditz – 2K People
KIIDA – Backdoor To Your Heart (feat. Marc Wulf)
Kim Viera & Daddy Yankee – Como
Lil Xan – Lies (feat. Lil Skies)
Louis The Child & Quinn XCII – The City
Lucas & Steve – Anywhere
Machinedrum & Obenewa – Heart Game
Max Styler – Feel It
Mesqo – Spotlight
Mesto – Give Me Love
Midnight Xpress – Photon
Moksi – Stranger (feat. Feliciana)
Mr. Polska – Pepepe (feat. Bizzey) (prod. by Boaz)
MurDa – Explicit
MYLK – Sleepy
M?? & Diplo – Sun In Our Eyes
NIVIRO – So Funky
Noizu – Wavey (Monstergetdown Remix)
Onderkoffer & SWACQ – Bankai
Paul Woolford – Hang Up Your Hang Ups (feat. Kim English) (Extended Mix)
Peking Duk – Fire (Blanke Remix)
Pelikann – Cicada (Original)
Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson – Bad Dreams (Feed Me Remix)
Polar Youth – All Night (Metrik Remix)
Prismatic x Sora – Fiya (Original Mix)
Prolix & Black Sun Empire – The Message
Pusher – All We Can Do (feat. Anjulie)
R3hab & CONOR MAYNARD – Hold On Tight (Midnight Kids Remix)
Rival & Cadmium feat. Veronica Bravo – Heartbeat (Rob Gasser Remix)
Robin Schulz – Oh Child (Tocadisco Remix)
Sabrina Carpenter – Almost Love (R3HAB Remix)
Sam Feldt – Just To Feel Alive (feat. JRM) (Remix)
SASASAS – Where the Drumz At feat. Macky Gee, DJ Phantasy, MC Skibadee, MC Shabba D & Harry Shotta
Seven Lions – Dreamin’ (feat. Fiora)
Snavs & Nonsens – Blow Up
SNBRN – If I Can’t Have You (feat. Harloe)
Sofi Tukker – Batshit (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Steff Da Campo & & twoloud – House Party
Terror Jr – Heaven Wasn’t Made For Me
Thomas Gold – Begin Again (Kosling Remix)
Tinashe – Like I Used To
Tommie Sunshine – Zoned (feat. Indo)
Vato Gonzalez – Whiskey Riddim
WAVEDASH & QUEST – Devil Music (Shadient Remix)
XXXTENTACION – changes (TC Bootleg)

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download link:
VA – Xclusive EDM Singles (12-14/07/2018)