VA – Music F.L.O. (For Ladies Only) (06-09-2017)

VA - Music F.L.O. (For Ladies Only) (06-09-2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Music F.L.O. (For Ladies Only)
Date Release: (06-09-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Brielle Lesley Ft. Payroll Giovanni – As Long As
2.Robyn Fly – Stuntin’ (Prod by Zaytoven)
3.Serayah Ft. Jazze Pha – Driving Me
4.Damar Jackson Ft. Yo Gotti – Club Again
5.Rubberband OG Ft. Venus – Ride (Prod by DJ Plugg)
6.Felipe – Down (Prod. By Tasha Catour)
7.Will Wes – Pull Up
8.Moe & Meezy – 50 Shades
9.Smitty Barz – Again (Prod. By RicAndThadeus)
10.Tony Mike – Honest
11.Rich Josh – Girl (Prod by RicAndThadeus)
12.Dayvo & Moe – Explain
13.Melodik Tonez – Sex On The Radio
14.My’Lik – Whole Time
15.Raji The One – White Girl Voice
16.Tammy Rivera – All These Kisses

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Music F.L.O. (For Ladies Only) (06-09-2017)