VA – I Talk Dat Shit Vol.5 (04-09-2017)

VA - I Talk Dat Shit Vol.5 (04-09-2017)

Artist: VA
Title: I Talk Dat Shit Vol.5
Date Release: (04-09-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

2.In The Air – Jeezy
3.Changed On Me – Meek Mill (Feat.) French Montana and Lil Snupe
4.Luv His Hood – Jeezy
5.Christmas Time – Gucci Mane
6.Birthday – Troy Ave
7.Rearview – E-40 (Feat.) Tresolid and B-Legit
8.Police Comin – YG
9.Livin – Asap Mob
10.We Don’t Even – Z-RO
11.In My Face – Drake
12.Nothing Else – The Weekend (Feat.) Future
13.Ooouuu (Freestyle) – Yo Gotti
14.OooUuu (Freestyle) – Prezidential Zoe
15.Got Me Feelin – Gucci Mane
16.All Gas No Breaks – Rick Ross, Troy Ave and Yo Gotti
17.Tycoon – E-40 (Feat.) Jazze Phae and B-Legit
18.Ghost In The Sky – Styles P
19.Hard Knock – Joe Budden
20.Cranes In The Sky – Rick Ross
21.Walking Down The Street – The Weeknd (Feat.) Kendrick Lamar
22.Fall Back – Freddie Gibbs
23.On My Set – Asap Rocky
24.Found A Way Out – E-40 (Feat.) Young Chu
25.When I Lost It – Styles P
26.FLUT – Nipsey Hussle
27.See Me Down – Lil Durk (Feat.) Jadakiss
28.Back Stabbers – Meek Mill (Feat.) Pusha T
29.Locked Up – Nipsey Hussle
30.TS3 – Meek Mill
31.Birds – Drake
32.Distance – Tory Lanez

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – I Talk Dat Shit Vol.5 (04-09-2017)