VA – Trap Chat (15-08-2017)

VA - Trap Chat (15-08-2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Trap Chat
Date Release: (15-08-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Skippa Da Flippa – Hold Up
2.XXXTentacion – Shorty
3.PeweeLongway – ReeRoc
4.Skooly – Fuck It Up Suh
5.XXXTentacion – In The End
6.Koly P – Test Of Heart
7.Yung Booke – Top
8.T.O Green Ft YFN Lucci – I Use To Trap
9.Spacejam Bo – Who Really Love Me
10.Famous Dex – Shooters On The Roof
11.Big Ben – Understand (prod Mercy)
12.PnB Rock X A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – X Factor
13.Tay K – Lay Low
14.Banga Roye ft Huncho – Look Easy
15.Lil Uzi Vert – Diamond Necklace
16.Koastboy Mook ft. Lil trey – NO Hook Pt2
17.Coca Vango ft. Asian Doll – Shinnit
18.Play ft Big A Pardo – For A Fact
19.NoGoodCash Ft Long Money Tez – Think About it
20.Tay K – 22 Shots
21.Millions Of Bars Hec Nice Kap2X ft Joe Gifted – Didnt I Tell You
22.Smokepurpp – Regrets
23.Fressh Rari – YOP
24.Pierre Bourne – Mad
25.Qweezy – X1026.Kodak Black Ft. Future – Boost My Ego
27.Lil Baby – My Dawg
28.Famous Dex – Dan The Man
29.21 Savage – WOW

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Trap Chat (15-08-2017)