VA – THE NEW SOUTH VOL. 2 (05-05-2017)

VA - THE NEW SOUTH VOL. 2 (05-05-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Date Release: (05-05-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Rick Ross ft Chris Rock – Idols Become Rivals (Birdman Diss)
2.Lotto Savage ft YFN Lucci – All Or Nothing
3.Moneybagg Yo & Yo Gotti – Pull Up
4.Sahbabii ft Loso Loaded – Pull Up Wit A Stick
5.Eightball – Checks In
6.Lotto Savage ft 21 Savage & Lil Harold – Whoa
7.Young Scooter x Young Thug – Cook Up
8.Blac Youngsta x Kodak Black – On Sight
9.Kodak Black – Tunnel Vision
10.21 Savage – Nino Brown
11.Migos – T-Shirt
12.Future – Mask Off
13.Chi Dirty – Stevie Wonder
14.Yo Gotti – Ooouuu (Freestyle)
15.Moneybagg Yo – Lil Baby
16.Kevin Gates – What If
17.Hoody Baby ft Lil Wayne & Tyga – Think I’m Lying
18.Future ft The Weeknd – Comin Out Strong
19.Kodak Black ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Browning (Water)
20.Yo Gotti ft Kodak Black – Weatherman
21.Project Pat ft Juicy J & Look Alive – Pint of Lean
22.Hoody Baby ft Yo Gotti & Maserati Ye – Fresh
23.Doe B ft Moneybagg Yo – Invisible
24.Ball Greezy – Fucked Up Bout You
25.Bankroll Fresh – Truth Be Told

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – THE NEW SOUTH VOL. 2 (05-05-2017)