VA – Straight Outta Trap House 20 (21-05-2017)

VA - Straight Outta Trap House 20 (21-05-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Straight Outta Trap House 20
Date Release: (21-05-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Migos – 11 Birds
2.Quavo – Paper Over Here
3.Offset – Monday
4.Mr. Quiji – The Move Ft. Sy Ari Da Kid
5.Rich Homie Quan – Da Streetz
6.Rich The Kid – Ain’t Ready (feat. Famous Dex & Jay Critch)
7.Gunplay – D-Boy Fresh
8.Yo Gotti – Top Lookin Down (Feat. Meek Mill)
9.Blac Youngsta – Birthday
10.Just Rich Gates – Sprinklin Sauce Ft. Jose Guapo,Vonte Gates prod by DoeBoyOnDaTrack
11.Young Thug – Free Blac Youngsta [Prod. by Wheezy & DY 808 Mafia)
12.Juicy J – Leanin (Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo) (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
13.K Camp – Typical (Feat. MoneyBagg Yo & Money Man)
14.Johnny Cinco – Pourin Up (Feat. YFN Lucci)
15.Dat Boy James – Lose Yourself Remix
16.Jango – I Can Tell
17.T-Pain & Lil Wayne – Listen To Me
18.Marlo x Young Scooter x Big Bank – Whole Thang
19.Rockie Fresh feat. King Louie – On the Moon
20.Sauce Walka – Racks On Me
21.Sy Ari Da Kid – Wire Transfer From Birdman (feat. Birdman)
22.Young Buck – Bury The Bag

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Straight Outta Trap House 20 (21-05-2017)