VA – Melodic DubStep vol. 17th (2017)

Melodic DubStep vol. 17th

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Melodic DubStep vol. 17th
Year: 2017
Genre: DubStep, Melodic DubStep, ChillStep, Romantic DubStep, DrumStep
The duration: 1:57:37
Format / Codec: mp3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbit / s

01.We Are The Sun – Maybe May pt.1
02.Carlos Pedrotti & Felipe Eloy – WOB (Altered HABL)
03.Linnea Schossow & Loutaa – In Your Eyes (Altered HABL)
04.Skan – Giant (Altered HABL)
05.X Wise – Tree Of Life (Original Mix)
06.Nutronic – The Storm (Phaera remix)(Altered HABL)
07.Akira Yamaoka – Welcome To Silent Hill
08.Alex Skrindo & Stahl! – Moments
09.Armin Van Buuren – Rain (ft. Cathy Burton)(Urbanstep Remix)
10.Desmeon – Hellcat V2 (Altered HABL)
11.Mistik – Beta
12.Feint & CoMa – Snake Eyes
13.Lucidstatic – Fakt (Sleepless Droids Mix)
14.Jens Alm – City Lights
15.Masoud ft. Aneym – No More
16.Emma Heweit – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
17.Ronski Speed Feat Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (Ber JI Dubstep Remix)
18.K Theory, Katie Sky – The Answer (Social Kid Remix)
19.Breakah – Nexus (Altered HABL)
20.Dream Chaos – Miracles (Original Mix)
21.i\’Maextro – In Trouble (Original Mix)
22.INSIDIA – Girlz (Original Mix)
23.Azaleh – Endeavour (Original mix)
24.Feint Feat. Laura Brehm – Words
25.Hudson Mohawke – Shanghaied
26.Zeds Dead feat. Perry Farrell – Blink (Altered HABL)
27.B Complex – Blissful Ignorance
28.Knife Party – Give It Up (Altered HABL)
29.M83 – We Own The Sky (Soular Order Remix)
30.Soular Order – Save Yourself

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Melodic DubStep vol. 17th (2017)