VA – Fuck A Connect (12-05-2017)

VA - Fuck A Connect (12-05-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Fuck A Connect
Date Release: (12-05-2017)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.TopDolla Sweizy – Intro
2.TopDolla Sweizy – I Got Ice
3.Gully – 2 Times
4.YFN Lucci – Everyday We Lit (Remix) (Feat. PnB Rock, Lil Yachty, & Wiz Khalifa)
5.Tha Joker – Hot Box (Snippet)
6.Zach Farlow – I Do, I Do
7.Lil Lonnie & Parkway Dee – Problems
8.Ralo – They Traded
9.Bodega Teezy – One Of U
10.Big Los – I’m Da Man
11.Cizzle Money Addict – Bluntz N Medz (Feat. Jack Harlow)
12.BlackSheeps – Nation
13.Skooly – Preacher’s Child
14.Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Winter (Feat. Drugrixh Peso) [Prod. By Danny Wolf)
15.Lil Lonnie & Parkway Dee – All Of My Hoes
16.TopDolla Sweizy – Realer Than You (Feat. Lightshow)
17.Just Rich Gates – Sprinklin’ Sauce (Feat. Jose Guapo & Vonte Gates)
18.Quavo – Paper Over Here
19.Gunna – Beat The Case (Feat. Offset)
20.B. Will – Dem Hors Gone Choose (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
21.Dice Soho – Smash (Feat. Rich The Kid & Trill Sammy)
22.Gully – Takeover
23.Chicago Santana – Jhugg (Feat. Bossman Scoop)
24.VL Deck – Time
25.Big Bank Black – Whole Thang (Feat. Young Scooter & Mario)
26.Hypno Carlito – OJ & Hennessy (Feat. Lil Durk & Project Pat)
27.Bricc Baby – No Statements (Feat. Mozzy)
28.TopDolla Sweizy – Purple

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Fuck A Connect (12-05-2017)