VA – Back On My Shit 18 (02-05-2017)

VA - Back On My Shit 18 (02-05-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Back On My Shit 18
Date Release: (02-05-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Prince Pyligmy – Back On My Shit Intro
2.Prince Pyligmy – Aviator Flow
3.Axel Leon – Tunnel Vision (Freestyle)
4.Fox Coat – Money Mitch
5.Troy Ave – How It Go
6.Prince Pyligmy – Wake Up
7.Dave East – Mask Off (Remix)
8.Beanz – Cream
9.Troy Ave – Demonstrate God Is Great
10.Freeway Feat. Dave East – Hold The Fort Down
11.Juelz Santana Feat. Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – Mr. Weedman
12.Prince Pyligmy – Blood Money (Freestyle)
13.Axel Leon – Paid In Full (Freestyle)
14.RickyTan – Boats
15.Albee Al – I Shine You Shine
16.Prince Pyligmy – DNT See Em
17.Fox Coat – Hold Up
18.Juelz Santana – Tunnel Vision (Freestyle)
19.Prince Pyligmy – Knock
20.Young M.A – Red Lyfe (Freestyle)
21.Uncle Murda Feat. 50 Cent – Statute Of Limitations
22.Axel Leon – Im Ready (Freestyle)
23.PrincePyligmy – Dancing Like Deion
24.Manolo Rose Feat. French Montana & PnB Rock – Never Gave A Fuck
25.Prince Pyligmy – Money Make em
26.Axel Leon – Drowning (Freestyle)

Short preview: ( Lower quality 64 kbps )

Download links:
VA – Back On My Shit 18 (02-05-2017)